ATHLETIC BOARD

2020-21 JO Athletic Board

Athletic Director:
Mr. Pat Lee   (ptlee@vsb.bc.ca)

Secretary/Officials:
Mr. Jason Murthi   (jmurthi@vsb.bc.ca)

Boys Sports Rep:
Mr. Thomas Hoffmann   (thoffmann@vsb.bc.ca)

Girls Sports Rep:
Ms. Teresa Laumen  (tlaumen@vsb.bc.ca)

Discipline Chair:
Mr. Nathan Johnson  (njohnson@vsb.bc.ca)

P.E. Dept. Rep:
Mr. B. Aprim  (baprim@vsb.bc.ca)

JO Block Club:
Mr. Don Jabillo   (djabillo@vsb.bc.ca)
Ms. Kendall Matheson (kmatheson@vsb.bc.ca)

Block Club Student President:  Rachel Labrador

Students Council Student Rep:  Vista Ashtari

Principal:
Mr. Brent Schieman (bschieman@vsb.bc.ca)