JOPE Department Members

Hello, below are the teacher names (and their contact emails) for the department this year:

Ben Aprim, department head – baprim@vsb.bc.ca

Theresa Haysom, teacher (day 2) – thaysom@vsb.bc.ca

Thomas Hoffmann, teacher – thoffman@vsb.bc.ca

Don Jabillo, teacher – djabillo@vsb.bc.ca

Nathan Johnson, teacher – njohnson@vsb.bc.ca

Kendall Matheson, teacher (day 1) – kmatheson@vsb.bc.ca

Jason Murthi, teacher – jmurthi@vsb.bc.ca