CONTACTS

JO Scholarship Committee
John Oliver Secondary
530 East 41st Avenue, Vancouver
V5W 1P3
ph:  604-713-8938    fax:  604-713-8937

JO Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
Ms. P. Kwon
pkwon@vsb.bc.ca

JO Scholarship Committee Co-Chair
Mr. P. Lee
ptlee@vsb.bc.ca

Grade 12 Counsellors (2018-19)

Ms. Anne Alvarez
aalvarez@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. S. Birkenhead
sbirkenhea@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. R. Edge
redge@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. A. Steinruck
asteinruck@vsb.bc.ca

Grade 12 Administrator – Principal
Mr. D. Wilmann
dwilmann@vsb.bc.ca

Head Secretary
Ms. T. Minato
tminato@vsb.bc.ca

JO Liaison for McEwen Awards/Scholarships
Ms. T. Laumen
tlaumen@vsb.bc.ca

JO Scholarship Website
Mr. P. Lee
ptlee@vsb.bc.ca